General Information

The Region 7 Purchasing Cooperative facilitates the bidding process for over 150 public, private, and charter districts, colleges and universities. Thirty-nine bid categories, including four line item bids, are available throughout the year.
Region 7 Purchasing Cooperative awards catalog bids, which allows for us to award multiple vendors. Download map here.

As a member of the Region 7 Purchasing Cooperative, you will have the flexibility to view all of our awarded vendors by commodity, company name, or bid category. You can deal directly with the vendor without sending a purchase order through us. This helps you know that you are getting the best pricing on your good/service.

Annual membership fees are .50 per enrollment (capped at 20,000) plus a $400 administrative fee. Please email for assistance.

Current Member Districts  

Academy of Skills - Cumberland Academy Excelsior ISD Longview ISD Shepherd ISD*
Alba-Golden ISD Fairfield ISD* Malakoff ISD Silsbee ISD*
Alto ISD Forney ISD* Marble Falls ISD* Slocum ISD
Angleton ISD* Frankston ISD Marshall ISD Spring Hill ISD
Arp ISD Fruitvale ISD Martins Mill ISD Springtown ISD*
Athens ISD* Garrison ISD Martinsville ISD Tatum ISD
Atlanta ISD* Gary ISD Mineola ISD Teague ISD*
Bastrop ISD* Gilmer ISD Mt. Enterprise ISD Terrell ISD*
Beckville ISD Gladewater ISD Mt. Pleasant ISD* Texas City ISD*
Big Sandy ISD Grand Saline ISD Mt. Vernon ISD* Timpson ISD
Bland ISD Greenville ISD* Murchison ISD Trinidad ISD
Broaddus ISD Hallsville ISD Nacogdoches ISD Trinity Charter- Brenham*
Brownsboro ISD Harleton ISD Neches ISD Trinity Valley Community College
Bullard ISD Harmony ISD New Boston ISD* Troup ISD
Campbell ISD* Hawkins ISD New Diana ISD Tyler ISD
Canton ISD* Hemphill ISD New Summerfield ISD Tyler Junior College
Carlisle ISD Henderson ISD Ore City ISD Union Grove ISD
Carthage ISD Hughes Springs ISD* Overton ISD Union Hill ISD
Cayuga ISD Huntington ISD Palestine ISD UT Tyler Innovation Academy
Center ISD Huntsville ISD* Panola College Valley View ISD*
Central Heights ISD Iowa Park CISD* Pine Tree ISD Van ISD
Central ISD Jacksonville ISD Pineywoods Community Van Zandt County JPD
Chapel Hill ISD Jefferson ISD* Pittsburg ISD* Waskom ISD
Chireno ISD Joaquin ISD Ponder ISD* Wells ISD
Clarksville ISD* Karnack ISD Prairiland ISD* West Rusk ISD
Cleveland ISD* Kaufman ISD* Quinlan ISD* West Sabine ISD
Coldspring-Oakhurst CISD* Kemp ISD* Quitman ISD Westwood ISD
Crockett ISD* Kilgore College Rains ISD White Oak ISD
Cross Roads ISD Kilgore ISD Region 3 ESC* White Settlement ISD*
Cushing ISD Laneville ISD Region 7 ESC  Whitehouse ISD
Diboll ISD LaPoynor ISD Region 12 ESC* Wichita Falls ISD*
Douglass ISD Leon ISD* Robinson ISD* Wills Point ISD*
Edgewood ISD Leverett's Chapel ISD Royse City ISD* Winnsboro ISD
Elkhart ISD Liberty ISD* Rusk ISD Winona ISD
Elysian Fields ISD Lindale ISD Sabine ISD Woden ISD
Ennis ISD* Little Elm ISD* San Augustine ISD Yantis ISD
Etoile ISD Livingston ISD* Scurry-Rosser ISD* Zavalla ISD
Eustace ISD Longview CDC Shelbyville ISD  


*Out of Region Members

Martha Lakey, Purchasing Technician 903-988-6859 
Katie Chenoweth, Assistant Deputy Executive Director 903-988-6778
E-mail: Department Fax: 903-988-6852